Question tor the SIM Community:

SIMHorseRacing.com is not responsible for any claims or sales made in this section
Forum rules
Do not to post anything abusive, obscene, vulgar, slanderous, hateful, threatening, or sexually-orientated.
Do not post anything negative about any player.
No advertising other games.
The management reserves the right to delete or lock threads and messages at any time.
Read the complete SIM rules and legal information.
Willowcreek Farms
Classic Contender

Question tor the SIM Community:

Post by Willowcreek Farms »

Hello to all of you across this planet of ours,
I have been playing the SIM since 2009 (I think) and am getting bored a bit. I have been running exclusively in the TS and TR divisions (got into them by accident somehow) since pretty much from the beginning. My passion in RL has always been the DIrt routers. I was thinking about cashing in all my TR and TS horses, from stakes and a freak to Blue Hens and Stars plus all the rest. My question is: am I nuts to sell everthing off to get into what is the most difficult division and starting from scratch with NO DR mares to speak of or should I just go for it?

Any advice would be greatly appreciated. Cheers, Carsten
“ A lot of it is out of your hands and the more you do this the more you realize this."
-Chad Brown
Rochelle Bos
Hall of Fame

Re: Question tor the SIM Community:

Post by Rochelle Bos »

Honestly, I’m of the do what makes you happy team 😅

BUT I would suggest keeping your best best things and let your other divisions kinda slowly die, if that makes sense?
KINGSWOOD
Pensioner Program
• Pension your 2yo or older horse
• Ship your horse to any Kingswood Location
• Sell your horse to Rochelle Bos for $0

Comparison is the thief of joy - Theodore Roosevelt
Nick Gilmore
Hall of Fame

Post by Nick Gilmore »