Does A+ breeding even exist?

Forum rules
Do not to post anything abusive, obscene, vulgar, slanderous, hateful, threatening, or sexually-orientated.
Do not post anything negative about any player.
No advertising other games.
The management reserves the right to delete or lock threads and messages at any time.
Read the complete SIM rules and legal information.
Joe Hernandez
Sprinter

Does A+ breeding even exist?

Post by Joe Hernandez »

I know I am still new to the game but does the A+ breeding nick really exist and does it garuantee a Stakes or Freak? Just wondering.
Dave Trainer
Grade 1 Winner

Re: Does A+ breeding even exist?

Post by Dave Trainer »

It exists but no guarantee on what it will bring.
Eric Gray
Listed Stakes Winner

Post by Eric Gray »

They do exist, but like Dave said, there are no gurantees. https://www.simhorseracing.com/horse.ph ... ID=1282082 is an A +, but at Festivus, he could be a different career.
Dylan Christensen
Hall of Fame

Post by Dylan Christensen »

Mostly exist in Chase and mixed breeds as well. I’ve only ever heard of one A+ outside of those divisions
yeah
Andrew Chillin
Hall of Fame

Post by Andrew Chillin »

Dylan Christensen wrote: 3 years ago Mostly exist in Chase and mixed breeds as well. I’ve only ever heard of one A+ outside of those divisions
I heard she sucks too. No freaks yet
;p
Nena Olson
Hall of Fame

Post by Nena Olson »

A/A+ hypos just set you up for disappointment lol
✧.* SIM Artist ੈ✩‧₊˚
Nini Panini
Eclipse Champion

Post by Nini Panini »

I really believe hypomates are overrated. There are tons of horses who outperform their hypos, and when it comes to individual breedings, I don't even consider them. Fully agree with Nena's above statement.
"How do you describe perfection? Why try, let's just watch her run!"
Kelly Haggerty
Eclipse Champion

Post by Kelly Haggerty »